GAHHHHHHHHHHH!

Hi there! (x 1000) XD

Time for some seriousness. *rubs hands together nervously*

First of all, I would like to apologise for not posting yesterday. (I know I know. I did that last week) But it was because I went for a hike on the FRIM Canopy Walk with my family and friends. We arrived home at around 4:30 pm and I was bone tired. (yup, that’s right. I didn’t even have energy to blog) I’ll blog about the trip on my other blog soon (need to catch up on some stuff first :P)

Secondly, I would like to apologise again! Because my short story series will not be released this week. I’ll seriously try to do it in the next two weeks. If I don’t please please please remind me!!!

Ok, that’s all. I hope you can forgive me!

God Bless You!

~ PenelopeCrumb 😀

5 thoughts on “GAHHHHHHHHHHH!”

Leave a Reply

