Need HELP!!!!!!!

Hey guys! What’s up?! (“Nothing, coz gravity is holding everything down.” ~My Friend. *rolls eyes*)

Anyway, sorry for not posting yesterday because I was at my grandma’s house. But I will post today.

Ok.

Oh no.

Blank mind.

Ok.

No more blank mind!

Hehehehe!

Ok, I’ll think about the short stories I “promised” in my first post.

Now, dear readers, I need your help. No, I do NOT need you to save my life, buy me a kitten, or give me pizzas.

I would really appreciate it if you gave me names for girls/boys/both genders. Because I need names for my characters. THANK YOU!!!!!!!

Ok, that’s about it for now. Next post next week: character descriptions and (probably) the name of my “series” of short stories.

See ya! (Remember the names!)

God Bless You!

~ PenelopeCrumb 😀

12 thoughts on “Need HELP!!!!!!!”

Leave a Reply

